Returning to Cape Town.

Cape Town was the first thing I thought of when I learned I would be returning to SA (MS, you were a close second). Over a year later, it is now the last moments I have here.
I have maintained since my study abroad here, that Cape Town is the most beautiful city in the world. And even with all that hype and expectation, it doesn’t disappoint. I am thrilled to be here, it’s like a really good dream that I don’t want to wake up from.
My first stop back in the Mother City was University of Cape Town. The Commerce Faculty was holding graduation ceremonies. Nostalgic much?

Leave a Reply

