Congratulations in the my inbox.

I had just hung up the phone when I looked down at my phone and saw CONGRATULATIONS in my inbox.  It took a second to sink in and then I looked again and then I started screaming.  This would have been no problem had I been home or somewhere a little less public then an internet and phone shop but alas.  I started screaming and quickly had two French faces and several more Ecuadorian faces staring at me, somewhat concerned.

How to say I passed in Spanish?  In French?  The words were slow coming.  School.  An exam.  Three days long.  I am a lawyer now.

I passed the Alaska Bar.

Wow.

It was a long road and below are some fun photos of me passing the time, studying every single freakin’ day for the ten weeks or so before the exam.

I have so much gratitude for where I am and for all the people who have helped me get here.  And continue to shower me with love and support.  Thank-you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Congratulations in the my inbox.

Leave a Reply

